BRAND NEW ZSBC T’Shirt designs and other Merch available via the ‘REDBUBBLE’ store Visit

Gigs

Looe Blues Rhythm & Rock Festival, SE Cornwall - Postponed

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 21 March @ 16:30
Tencreek holiday park, Polperro Rd, Looe PL13 2JR

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion - 4:30-5:30pm

 

07472 349222

Lincoln Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 8 May @ 18:00
Lincoln Drill Hall

LINCOLN BLUES FESTIVAL 2020 NEW DATE

Leeds Blues Festival

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 9 May @ 12:00

rescheduled from 10th May

Arlington Arts, Newbury - A Night Of Blues 'n Boogie - 3 Great Acts

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 15 May @ 20:00
Mary Hare, Snelsmore, RG14 3BQ

3 great acts - plus Dino Baptiste duo, Mark Harrison 

Reserve date 15th May 2021

01635 244246
Venue Facebook

Jazz Jurassica, Lyme-Regis, Blues Stage

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral guest slot with house rhythm section

Saturday 29 May @ 12:00
Marine Parade, Lyme-Regis, Dorset

Rescheduled from May 2020

45 minute guest slot with Adam Sweet's Blues afternoon on the Marine Parade shelters on the seafront which runs from midday to 5pm.

Venue Facebook

Plough Arts, South Molton, Devon

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 4 June @ 20:00
01805 624624
Venue Facebook

The Acorn, Penzance, Cornwall

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Saturday 5 June @ 20:00
£14/£12
Parade Street, TR18 4BU
01726 879500
Venue Facebook

Chapel Arts Centre, Bath

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 18 June @ 20:00
££15/£14(adv)
St. James’s Memorial Hall Lower Borough Walls Bath BA1 1QR
01225 463362

Beaminster Music Festival, West Dorset

Zoe Schwarz & Rob Koral Quartet (with double bass and drums)

Wednesday 30 June @ 20:45
St. Mary's Church Beaminster

The Lighthouse, Poole, 'A Night Of Blues 'n Boogie'

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 9 July @ 19:30
Sherling studio theatre, Lighthouse, 21 Kingland Rd, Poole BH15 1UG

A wonderful and varied night of blues! Three great acts ...

01202 280000

North Wales Blues & Soul Festival, Mold

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 1 August @ 14:00

Three days of fantastic blues and soul music.

Hosted on the fields of Theatr Clwyd overlooking Mold and the Clwydian Range

Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival, Colne

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Sunday 29 August @ 21:00
The Town Hall, Albert Road, ​Colne, BB8 0AQ

Rescheduled from August 2020

Boogie-Fest at Freshwater, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz Jazz and Blues Quartet

Saturday 2 October @ 15:30
Freshwater Holiday park, Bridport

Fleece Jazz at Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Essex

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Thursday 14 October @ 19:31
Keeper's Ln, Leavenheath, Colchester CO6 4PZ

(with Hammond organ, guitar & drums)

01787 211865

Dorchester Arts Centre, Dorset

Zoe Schwarz Blue Commotion
Friday 29 October @ 19:30
The Corn Exchange, High East St, DT1 1HF
01305 266926
Venue Facebook

Tweets