ZSBC T’Shirt designs and other Merch available via the ‘REDBUBBLE’ store Visit

Slow Burn
Trio featuring Ian Ellis-tenor sax

  • £10
    + £3 postage for non UK address
    All prices include VAT
    for non UK address the postage rate (£3) will be applied on checkout

  • 33jazz229
  • Slow Burn
  • Price: 10
  • Label: 33 Records
  • Catalog Number: 33jazz229
  • SLOW BURN is Zoe and Rob’s fifth album in three years and is a direct follow-up to their 2009 duo release CELEBRATION.

    Jazz trio with Zoe Schwarz-vocals, Ian Ellis-tenor saxophone and Rob Koral-guitar