ZSBC T’Shirt designs and other Merch available via the ‘REDBUBBLE’ store Visit

I'll Be Your’s Tonight - Live

  • £10
    + £3 postage for non UK address
    All prices include VAT
    for non UK address the postage rate (£3) will be applied on checkout


  • 33WM151
  • I'll Be Your’s Tonight - Live
  • Price: £10
  • Label: 33 Records
  • Catalog Number: 33WM151
  • Release Date: 01 June 2015
  • Distributor: Proper Note
  • "This is the band’s 4th album following hard on the heels of the studio recordings ‘Good Times’ 2012, ‘The Blues Don’t Scare Me’ 2013 and ‘Exposed’ 2014. This ‘live’ album was not planned, but the opportunity arose unexpectedly. It captures a typical ‘live’ performance, and demonstrates the vast musical and emotional range, spontaneous communication, and potency of the band."
    Paul Jolly @ 33Records.

    1. Your Sun Shines Rain by Koral/Schwarz
    2. Fine & Mellow by Holiday arr.Koral/Schwarz
    3. Let Me Sing The Blues by Koral/Schwarz
    4. Smile by Koral/Schwarz
    5. Angel Of Mercy by Koral/Schwarz
    6. Liberated Woman by Koral/Schwarz
    7. We’ll Find A Way by Koral/Schwarz
    8. Say It Isn’t So by Koral/Schwarz
    9. I Believe In You by Koral/Schwarz
    10. I’ll Do Anything by Koral/Schwarz
    11. Beatitudes by Koral/Schwarz

    Zoë Schwarz - vocals
    Rob Koral - guitar
    Pete Whittaker - Hammond organ
    Paul Robinson - drums
    Si Genaro -harmonica/backing vocals
    Ian Ellis - tenor sax, Andy Urquhart - trumpet

    Recorded ‘Live’ by Simon Taylor EQaudio on 18th Nov 2014
    At Richard Dunning’s ‘Tuesday Night Music Club’
    Mixed by Carl Chamberlain & Rob Koral
    Mastered by Stuart Dixon
    Produced by Rob Koral
    Album cover is an ‘on the night band selfie’
    Back-cover photo by Graham Quick
    Booklet ’on the night’ photos by John